My First post of 2021!!

Work has me doing several different things, so i am adjusting to that and that is why i haven’t posted much. i got through my first holidays with out my dad, and it was definitely strange not having him there, and it was tough.. there were alot of laughs, but , also tears.

I am hoping 2021 will be a better year for me and i can write more.. i mean there are 2 vaccines out and a 3rd on the horizon. in our state, my hubby and i will will be in the next group(whenever they start on it) to get our shots, as we are both essential employees.

I hope all of you had great holidays and are having a good 2021 thus far.

Published by babybearsfreebiesweepsandmore

I like finding freebies, sweeps, and deals. I also enjoy pro wrestling and reading among other things

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started